ISCS title


Rouen sculptureErosion of a limestone sculpture at Rouen.


The elected Bureau and Executive Committee comprise the following members:

Stefan Simon (U.S.A., Institute for the Preservation of Cultural Heritage, Yale University) as the President,
Takeshi Ishizaki (Japan, Tohoku University of Art and Design) as the Vice-President,
Ann Bourgès (France, Laboratoire de Recherche des Monuments Historiques, Champs-sur-Marne) as the General Secretary,

The position of Treasurer is currently vacant.